The History of 108 South Main

108 South Main, part of what is affectionately remembered by our community as the “Hill's Building” has a rich history of tenants who occupied its space. From its original dry goods store in 1872 to becoming the Hill's Pharmacy from 1981–2017.

Now, we're restoring this historic building back to its original late 1800s facade, where it will hold The Cone Top Brewery Museum until it moves into its permanent space in The Mill at Vicksburg. When that happens, another business will have the chance to prosper in downtown Vicksburg.

Read the full history of 108 South Main in the South County News!


Read the Story

Share the Post: