Restoring the Historic Buildings of 108 & 110 Main St.

The historic buildings located at 108 and 110 S. Main St. have a rich history here in Vicksburg. It started as an apothecary in 1872, and over the years housed many different businesses, including other drugstores, grocery stores and a variety of other shops. Most recently, it was Hill's Pharmacy, which closed in 2017.

Now, it's being renovated back to its original 1880s facade and will become the Cone Top Brewery Museum until ready to move to its permanent home at The Mill at Vicksburg.

Read the full article on page 2 of the South County News April 2024 Issue!

Read the Article

Share the Post: